How to delete a trading account

Written by John
Updated 6 months ago

You can remove your data from FixyTrade anytime you wish. Here’s how:

  • Click My Portfolios > More > Account Settings > Delete account and confirm.

Warning Once you delete a trading account, all its data will be gone forever. This action CANNOT be undone.
Did this answer your question?