You can remove your data from FixyTrade anytime you wish. Here’s how:

How to delete a trading account from FixyTrade?

  • Click Portfolios > More > Account Settings > Delete account and confirm.

Warning

Once you delete a trading account, all its data will be gone forever. This action CANNOT be undone.

Did this answer your question?