Canceling is very simple.
When you are logged into your FixyTrade account, click on Settings then on Billing.
In the Billing page, you can manage your subscription and also schedule cancellations.
To cancel your subscription click on Cancel Subscription and confirm.
After cancelling, you’ll retain full FixyTrade access until your subscription’s paid-for period.
Please note that once you cancel your subscription, you will lose access to all paid features.